Photos

This is because I said I’ll upload some of my photos on my blog and never got the chance to do it. Well…here they are. Images that have been kept in my folders for some time now and thus, I’m uploading so many of them today.
Cismigiu park, last year I think. It was near Christmas and they were selling bunnies.

 

Herastrau park this time. Anca and Mihai are the models.
 

 

This image was taken in Piatra Neamt. Claudiu was at the table with his mother but my attention was on this little fellas over here.
 
Kitty love 
Again, image was taken in Piatra Neamt. Claudiu’s grandparents’ dog.
These images are from Antalya, taken this summer while I was there with Claudiu.
 
Air show, this summer. Was extremely hot outside and us standing right into the sun didn’t help at all, but hey, I got some cool shots out of it.
 
 
 
And last but not least, some images which I love.
  Touch____by_Azette
 
Aceasta ultima imagine, evident, fiind cu dedicatie.

Leave a Reply

